BREAKING NEWS

BREAKING NEWS

Contact Us

Circulation

Director of Circulation: Sue McCarthy - smccarthy@theintermountain.com

Customer Service: Beth Beckwith, ext. 123 - bbeckwith@theintermountain.com

District Sales Manager: Joe Blankenship, ext. 137 — jblankenship@theintermountain.com

District Sales Manager : Mickey Burdette, ext. 143 — pburdette@theintermountain.com

Advertising — 304-636-2127

Advertising Director: Michelle Hammonds, ext. 126 - mhammonds@theintermountain.com

Special Projects Coordinator: Angela Wiseman - awiseman@theintermountain.com

Upshur and Lewis counties: Tommy Lopez, ext. 128 - tlopez@theintermountain.com

Randolph, Marion, Monongalia and Harrison counties:

Sue Blankenship, ext. 135 - sblankenship@theintermountain.com

Randolph and Barbour counties: Chongo Skidmore, ext. 132 - cskidmore@theintermountain.com

Classified Advertising — 304-636-2127

Lori Smith, ext. 105 - lsmith@theintermountain.com

Newsroom

Editorial — newsroom@theintermountain.com

Executive Editor: Matthew Burdette, Ext. 120 — mburdette@theintermountain.com

Managing Editor: Brad Johnson, Ext. 118 — bjohnson@theintermountain.com

Regional Editor: Beth Henry Vance — bvance@theintermountain.com

 

Reporters

Reporter: Bayli Helmick — bhelmick@theintermountain.com

Reporter: Lydia Rhodes, Ext. 114 — mailto:lrhodes@theintermountain.com

Staff Writer, City of Elkins: Timothy MacVean, ext. 116 — tmacvean@theintermountain.com

General Assignment/Staff Writer: Brooke Binns, ext. 117 — bbinns@theintermountain.com

Page Designer and General Assignment Reporter: Anthony Gaynor, ext. 119 — agaynor@theintermountain.com

Page Designer: Lindsay Hawken, ext. 109 — lhawken@theintermountain.com

Sports

Managing Editor: Brad Johnson, ext. 118 - bjohnson@theintermountain.com

Obituaries and Legal Advertisements

Jane Howell, ext. 111 - jhowell@theintermountain.com

Click here to submit obits via our virtual newsroom

Elkins Office

Publisher: Steve Herron, Ext. 104 — mailto:sherron@theintermountain.com

Business Office Manager: Robin Wilson, Ext. 103 — rwilson@theintermountain.com

Accounting Clerk: Marcia Myers, Ext. 102 — mmyers@theintermountain.com

Accounting Clerk: Lisa Huffman, Ext. 100 — lhuffman@theintermountain.com

Advertising Clerk: Lori Smith, Ext. 105 — lsmith@theintermountain.com

Upshur County

Office Clerk: Kristi Groves — 304-472-8302 — kgroves@theintermountain.com

Commercial Print & Ad Services

Commercial Print Manager: Joyce Becker, ext. 142 - jbecker@theintermountain.com

 

Creative Services — 304-636-2127

Ad composer: Lindsay Hawken, ext. 106 : lhawken@theintermountain.com

Ad composer: Destiny Phillips, ext. 141 : dphillips@theintermountain.com

Ad composer: Kelly Cain , ext. 106 : mailto:kcain@theintermountain.com

Production — 304-636-2121

Production Manager: Dave Ickes, ext. 121 - dickes@theintermountain.com

Pressman: Scott Albee

Pressman: Robert Gower

Pressman: Nick Rulison

Mailroom — 304-636-2121

Mailroom and Preprints: Lora Gerlach, ext. 108 - mailroom@theintermountain.com

Vera Carr, ext. 108 - vcarr@theintermountain.com

Online

Online Manager and IT: Matthew Burdette, ext. 120 - mburdette@theintermountain.com